Best entertainment I had as a child

download (6).jpeg
source
Hey guys welcome to this lovely prompt contest, let me get down to business. First i want to thank @cleanplanet for the opportunity to express ourselves in this community.


One of the best entertainment i had was watching ben 10 the classic series. I couldn't miss this show for anything, i knew exactly what time it was going to start as a 6 year old and nobody at home dare obstruct my watching.


images (12).jpeg
source
The ben 10 series was so and still is fascinating, the transformation, the storyline everything. I was so in love with the cartoon i earn a nickname at home and in school as ben 10....i still have someone who still calls me that. I got so obsessed i had the clothes of the og ben 10 exactly the white polo with black line coming down the middle , with his green shorts and ben 10 watch . I had the pants and all as a kid i was his biggest fan at the point. Fast forward till today i still watch ben 10 for fun....its a funny series aside from the fact they ruined it in the reboot series.


images (11).jpeg

Source
My favorite alien was diamond head , he had the coolest animation and was bens strongest alien due to the fact he had more experience and training with him and he was the alien ben used to beat vilgax the main villain of the og series in hand to hand combat and made him surrender with a black eye.


()
One things that can't be forgotten as in the ben 10 show was the theme song. It was fire one the goated theme songs ever they made everything rhyme and just told the story about the series in it. It was wonderful the show made my childhood.


Ben 10 today will still be one of the best animation ever to be made and my favorite show.
That's all for my prompt writing
I'll love to invite @bummblebee @sammytits @optimusprime to join this contest

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment