Sunset at Jorge Newbery Airport [ENG/ESP]

One of the best pleasures (at least for me) is to capture moments like these, where the sky is the protagonist and offers us amazing shades.

Hi guys! Two days ago I was walking near Jorge Newbery airport, it was 5 pm and I was on my way back home but at one point I saw in the distance and it seemed to me that a very nice sunset was forming so I decided to stay a little longer to find out.

Hola chicos! Hace dos días estuve caminando cerca del aeroparque Jorge Newbery, eran las 5 de la tarde y estaba de regreso a casa pero en un momento ví a lo lejos y me pareció que se estaba formando un atardecer muy bueno así que decidí quedarme un poco más para averiguarlo.

DSC04002.jpg

I took several shots through a wire fence while the sun was falling, which divides the runway of the planes with the main avenue, on this runway is one of the planes of the Flybondi company that I also show you in these photos. The tones of the sky were really impressive.

Hice varias tomas a través de una cerca de alambre mientras caía el sol, la cual divide la pista de despegue de los aviones con la avenida principal, en esta pista se encuentra uno de los aviones de la empresa Flybondi que también les muestro en estas fotos. Los tonos del cielo fueron realmente impactantes.

DSC04010.jpg

DSC04009.jpg

DSC04004.jpg

Before the sunset I did some pre-shots and managed to capture one of the Argentine airlines planes on its recent take-off and with the wire fences I mentioned earlier I played a bit with the blur in the editing.

Antes de que llegue el atardecer hice algunas tomas previas y logré capturar a uno de los aviones de aerolíneas argentinas en su reciente despegue y con las cerca de alambre que anteriormente mencioné jugué un poco con el desenfoque en la edición.

DSC03970 (1).jpg

Picsart_22-06-02_07-18-30-265.jpg

DSC03991.jpg

What do you think of these quick photos I managed to take? This place is very good for sunset shots, I'm going to organize myself to be able to go and stay much longer, I imagine that nature could offer me quite interesting colors like this one or even better. I hope you liked it, see you in a next post photography lovers 😊📸🔥

¿Que piensas de éstas rápidas fotos que logré tomar? Este lugar es muy bueno para hacer tomas en el atardecer, voy a organizarme para poder ir y estar mucho más tiempo, imagino que la naturaleza me podría ofrecer colores bastante interesantes como este o incluso mejores. Espero que haya sido de su agrado, nos vemos en un próximo post amantes de la fotografía 😊📸🔥

DSC04033.jpg

Picsart_22-06-02_10-12-28-640.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

Picsart_22-06-02_10-12-28-640.png

Picsart_22-05-27_09-27-38-359.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center