#Monomad: Street Photography (1)

DSCF9046.jpg

Walked around BGC in Manila, Philippines and captured some photos. I usually do this if I'm going somewhere or if I have some free time and I already have my camera with me.

DSCF9058.jpg

Street photography is about capturing a little slice of people's daily lives with your camera.

DSCF9037.jpg

I used Acros film simulation on my Fujifilm camera to add more grain to my photos and for that good black and white contrast.

I actually shoot in film bracketing, meaning I have multiple saved images for 1 shot - all these photographs have colored counterparts in my files. But I personally like the black and white versions better.

These photos are my entry for the today's #monomad contest. Thanks!

DSCF9067.jpg

Gear:

Camera: Fujifilm X-S10

Lens: Viltrox 56mm f1.4

#blackandwhite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center