Return Proposal

Hi to all, finally i decide to make my proposal for the airdrop.

First of all sorry for my english, in read english very well but when i try to write i put some grammar error for sure!

My name is @deusjudo, i'm one of the excluded from Hive Airdrop, before talk about this i want let the community know what i'm doing here.

I registered on Steemit in January 2018, i debut here with the photo of my cat, and take a lot of vote, that make me enthusiastic, i enter in the italian community ( @steempostitalia ) and after a few month i make application for become a curator in that community.
Because i'm not a good writer, but i'm a good reader, that choose surely penalize me in my earing, because our first rule is the curator cannot take our "big" vote from our external support.

From that moment, and for around 2 year, every day e make my job as curator, you can find my name in every italian daily digest, more than 600 ( @spi-postit )publication, each day, is my birthday? i make curation, is xmas? i make curation, i'm on holiday? i make curation, after 00.00 i read all italian post of my category and prepare and abstract for the next day is a "job" for me, i put all my energy to support and continue growing the italian community.

But come to more recent time.
In August, finally i change my real job, i change from a job in a office, with a LOT of spare time (but poor, very poor earnings) for a technician job, i work from 8 AM to 8PM and very often after dinner i fall asleep after a couple of min :) .
But i continue to curate all the italian post, i wake up some minute early on when i drive (yeah is not a good things) i write my "daily abstract".

Now fast forward to February

In February in our community discord some friend tell me about Ned have sold Steemit to Justin Sun! i think "FUCK YEAH!!" for me, and my poynt of view EVERY IS BETTER THANT NED&ELIPOWEL (fake account of someone for sure).

I early march i cast 4 Vote on JS Witness, but i don't know HOW he take the SP to pump his witness and i don't know all the shit is under that person, my vote SPLITTED (30%JS 70% Other) to old witness (bhuz, lafona, xeldal, utopian, da-vinci, etc etc) and new witness, because in that period i think some type of deal can be made from old witness and JS.

After few day from my vote i'm not very active, you can see my "transaction" only automatic trail, because i return to make my curator work and a week after i knowing about the deal is not possible with JS.

The announce of Hive is a good news for me, because i start to know the top of the pile of shit had made JS (i'm not judge the person BUT the action in Steemit).

You can ask me: "Why you don't remove the vote you have casted to JS Witness?"
Yeah you are right i can remove that vote, but i'm not very active, i had ONLY around 1900 Steem, my vote count like and glass of water in a sea and, when all italy stop for lockdown for Covid19, and all have much free time, my job is one of the essential job, and i continue to work every day for all day.

I ask to community to view my position and consider the airdrop, not for the VALUE of my account, 200$?300$? but that Hive, represent my engagement with my community and my effort to let other grow.

Please consider after fork i remove ALL Withness vote on Steemit and NEVER support other Soft Fork and Hard Fork who steal money from people.
Consider i make powerdown of my account on Steem (i make one post for have some SP and mana to move all steem with the last power down) and i make powerdown and sell all steem of my real life friend ( @moncia90 ).

Thanks to read all my post
@deusjudo

You can vote my proposal here
Hivesigner: https://hivesigner.com/sign/update-proposal-votes?proposal_ids=%5B118%5D&approve=true
HiveDao: https://hivedao.com/proposal/118
PeakD: https://peakd.com/proposals/118

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now