Evaluation of May Inleo's Performance

With two days left in the month, the #mayinleo prompt will come to an end and be replaced with the #juneinleo prompt, marking the beginning of a new month. This is the first time I am participating and I must say that I have witnessed the power of this prompt in my content life, particularly in the increase of my knowledge on particular subjects and the tremendous growth of my writing abilities.

Lesson learnt

Personal growth

I used to have a word count constraint of 200 to 400 words. I used to even think that these word counts were sufficient to develop my topic, but this challenge has allowed me to use a wider variety of terms.

Also, from these daily prompts, on one of the days, we wrote about mental health. This topic struck home for me as I was going through a little with my mental health at the time. Writing about the topic made me think about it even more and made me realize that I have to take my mental health as seriously even as I do my physical health.

**Inleo Calendar for Posting **
The Mayinleo prompt, or posting calendar, is neatly and efficiently constructed. The subjects were simplified and adjusted so that everyone could participate and feel free to express themselves. For this, I have no issues.

Inleo Curation
Some of the participants have benefited much from the curating trail for the inleo prompts, and I am among those who have found it enjoyable to participate. I have benefited so much from the curation that I cannot wait for the #juneinleo to begin.

Friendship
This prompt has allowed me to communicate with friends from other parts of the world and has assisted me to think about the concept of network connection.

**Understanding Inleo **
This prompt has also assisted me in my understanding of the Inleo front end and the Hive platform at large. These engagements in different communities enhance the use of the platform for the users.

Network Stability
This is where I had the most issue. There was a time a week ago where I could not login on the Inleo front end. This delayed my post for two days, it was a frustrating experience. However, the issues were resolved thereafter.

Community development
After a brief reflection, I realized that some of the extinct communities have obtained development as the prompt began with. Revival has occurred in the communities that were neglected for years, but have started getting attention and are revived. It is great that this is included and I am so happy this is part of the expansion. They talked about activists, globalists and other communities that they did not hear about, such as the tattoo community.

**Consistency **
The #mayinleo has made me consistent! I have not only been consistent in posting but I have painstakingly thought of educating and beneficial posts that would impact Hive users. This also has directed participants toward the attainment of the more solid goals of this daily prompt established by the Inleo community.

Improved Engagement
I know how many posts I have engaged with in the course of this prompt. It is 10 times more than what I would on a normal day. I have found them both insightful and useful to my daily life and I am grateful for this opportunity. Thank you Leofinance community!

In summary, the Inleo prompt themes are something that needs to be embraced in a bid to help us develop fully as individuals and content creators. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center