My last day on the road before holiday 😎 - My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2024

Hey dear actifitters and readers,

my vacations coming oser and closer 😎
Yesterday was my last day on the road to visit costumers. Today I do some homeoffice and will do all the preparations to start.

I went to Pforzheim and Stuttgart on my trip yesterday. The first stop was only a short visit to get in contact with one of our new costumers.

We had a nice chat and after 15 min the appointment was over and I left the hospital.

To more appointments in Stuttgart and the workday will be over. I arrived and was lucky as the doctor almost ran into me. I didn't have to wait and everything went easy.

I went to the next coffee bar and had a delicious cappuccino. In front of. The parking was space at the next stop I found this streetart interesting.

As I still was to early I walked around the place.

I know this place from some years ago when my sister lived in this area.

After the last appointment was done I went home with a stop at a huge supermarket and bought some boxes for next week.

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

If you like beachvolleyball as much as I do, here is the new Mikasa VLS300 BeachChamp


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/10/2024
7834
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center