[ESP-ENG]Cómo me sentí después de cumplir 30 años/ How I felt after turning 30

8B88FCFD-8DF8-485A-A415-95EA5A29D162.jpeg

C3C32436-9365-4015-A639-2B266B275B5D.jpeg

A2F91442-D7A5-4928-A98F-0EEDE70BD532.jpeg

4424C02A-EF84-428C-9256-CD763D3CCD2E.jpeg

DC973751-2D35-4F48-A6EA-7F580AC4263B.jpeg

EF982091-A88F-4DCD-817A-CA367A4D3714.jpeg

EAA8007E-ACE7-4CDF-857B-80DD34BB9474.jpeg

7C652F80-2BEC-49CD-B968-CA5CF59AA94C.jpeg

58EE0D42-C02F-4E46-8E63-AB7C2475CFFE.jpeg

ENGLISH

Hello hive friends, on this occasion I want to share with you a recent experience about the responsibility I felt when I turned 30.

Well, I always had certain expectations for when this moment would come and, thank God, I am 30 years old and the truth is that when I reached this age and had two daughters, I automatically felt the weight of having to take care of myself more and raise awareness about my lifestyle.

I have reflected a lot about leading a less stressful, healthier life in order to look for what really helps me, since for many years I went through situations that really took a lot away from me and today, thanks to what I have experienced, I can have a clear idea of ​​what I want and I don't.

And sometimes I face the fact that I have waited so long to make firm decisions and put my peace of mind and general well-being as a priority, but hey, no one is born with a manual on how to lead life and well, you learn as you go, which is why. It is important to put a limit on what is harming you, whether it is a relationship, your way of eating, the way you lead your life, everything influences it either in a negative or positive way and I think we have to reflect at some point in our lives about these things for our own good.

Within becoming aware of leading a different life, one of the things I started doing was eating better.
Drink more water, exercise and enjoy the smallest details that nature has, enjoy a coffee in the morning, anything where I feel like I can have quality time with myself, with my family or with God.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope it helps you to reflect and take action to add and advance in your daily life, a hug and blessings.

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de hive en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes una experiencia reciente acerca de la responsabilidad que sentí al cumplir 30 años.

Pues siempre túve ciertas expectativas para cuando este momento llegará y pues gracias a Dios tengo 30 años y la verdad es que al cumplir esta edad y tener dos hijas pues automáticamente sentí el peso de tener que cuidarme más y hacer conciencia sobre mi estilo de vida.

He reflexionado mucho acerca de llevar una vida menos estresante y más saludable en fin de buscar lo que realmente me sume, ya que durante muchos años pase situaciones que verdaderamente me restaban muchísimo y hoy en día gracias a lo vivido puedo tener una idea clara de que quiero y que no.

Y a veces enfrento el hecho de porque haber esperado tanto para tomar decisiones firmes y de poner como prioridad mi paz mental y bienestar a nivel general pero bueno nadie nace con un manual de cómo llevar la vida y pues se va aprendiendo sobre la marcha, lo importante es poner un límite a lo que te está dañando ya sea una relación, tú manera de comer, la manera en cómo llevas la vida todo influye o de manera negativa o positiva y creo que tenemos que reflexionar en algún punto de nuestras vidas acerca de estas cosas por nuestro propio bien.

Dentro de tomar conciencia en llevar una vida diferente, una de las cosas que comencé hacer fue comer mejor
Tomar más agua, hacer ejercicios y disfrutar los mínimos detalles que tiene la naturaleza, disfrutar un café en la mañana, cualquier cosa donde sienta que puedo tener un tiempo de calidad conmigo misma, con mi familia o con Dios.

Gracias por leer mi post espero te sirva Para reflexionar y tomar acción de sumar y avanzar en tu vida cotidiana un abrazo y bendiciones

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now