| 🐦🦉 Cute Bird Organizer using stones and a branch 🐦🦉 | 🦉🐦Lindo Organizador de pajaros utilizando piedras y una rama 🐦🦉

Hello friends of Hive. My name is Angelica Tocuyo I am from Anzoategui. And I am a girl who loves the art of creating. I was able to get to Hive thanks to Lice known on this platform as @divergente1.

1000148523.png

Little by little these days she has taught me a little bit what Hive means, how to use it and above all we have focused on how to create the posts, although I still have many doubts because Hive is a bit complex, I am very happy and I hope little by little to grow and develop my ideas in Hive.

One of those ideas that I want to share is this nice Organizer that I created from a branch and using stones. Sometimes I have some strange ideas combining certain materials, but I like it because I can improvise and at the same time have a nice result.

Materials.

  • A branch
  • 4 stones
  • silicon
  • Cold paints
  • Brushes
  • Thread
  • nail
  • small sticks
  • white glue

Step by Step

1

1000148516.jpg

We start by drawing the stones, with the help of the pencil I make the basic shape of a bird its eyes and wings.

I also make two owls. And it remains a pair of two birds and two owls.

2
1000148517.jpg

I proceed to paint with the blue color the face and wings of the bird. Leaving the belly to paint it in white, I also mark the wings, the eyes and the pencil with the pencil.

3
1000148518.jpg

Then we paint the eyes black and with the black paint we draw the lines of the wings. We also paint white the inner part of the eye.

4
1000148519.jpg
Then we paint the owl, for this we paint the body in gray and the wings in pink. We paint in white the circular eyes and we pass a line to simulate that the eyes are closed.

We draw their partners in a similar way but we can change the colors of the wings.
This is what I have done
1000148384.jpg

Then I take the branch and mark and make a concavity in the wood and two holes using a hot screwdriver. Here my dad helped me.

1000148383.jpg

5
1000148520.jpg

In the two holes I add white glue and then the two small sticks by pressing them together.

6

1000148521.jpg

Then we must glue the stones in their pair form. And then at both ends we tie the string that we have made with thread.

7

1000148522.jpg

I hope you like this process, thank you very much for your attention and also to the person who has been my onboarding @divergente1

Greetings



Credits
.

  • Images belong to me
  • Translator: Deepl Traslator
  • Editing: Canva


Hola amigos de Hive. Mi nombre es Angélica Tocuyo soy de Anzoategui. Y soy una chica que le encanta el arte de crear. Pude llegar a Hive gracias a Lice conocida en esta plataforma como @divergente1.

1000148523.png

Poco a poco estos días ella me ha enseñado un poco lo que significa Hive, como utilizarlo y sobre todo nos hemos enfocado en como crear los post, aunque aún tengo muchas dudas porque Hive es un poco complejo, estoy muy feliz y espero poco a poco ir creciendo y desarrollando mis ideas en Hive.

Una de esas ideas que quiero compartir es este bonito Organizador que he creado desde una rama y utilizando piedras. A veces tengo algunas ideas extrañas combinando ciertos materiales, pero me da gusto porque puedo improvisar y a la vez tener un bonito resultado.

Materiales.

  • Una rama
  • 4 piedras
  • silicon
  • Pinturas al frío
  • Pinceles
  • Hilo
  • clavo
  • palos pequeños
  • pega blanca

Paso a Paso

1

1000148516.jpg

Iniciamos dibujando las piedras, con la ayuda del lápiz hago la forma básica de un pájaro sus ojos y sus alas.

También hago dos búhos. Y queda una pareja de dos pájaros y dos búhos.

2
1000148517.jpg

Procedo a pintar con el color azul la cara y las alas del pájaro. Dejando la barriga para pintarla de blanco, también se marca las alas los ojos y el pi o con el lapiz.

3
1000148518.jpg

Después pintamos de negro los ojos y con la pintura negra trazamos las líneas de las alas. También pintamos de blanco la parte interna del ojo.

4
1000148519.jpg
Luego pintamos el búho, para esto partamos el cuerpo de gris y las alas de rosado. Pintamos de blanco los ojos circulares y pasamos una línea para simular que están cerrados los ojos.

Dibujamos a sus parejas de forma parecida pero podemos cambiar los colores de las alas.
Eso es lo que he hecho
1000148384.jpg

Luego tomo la rama y marco y hago una concavidad en la madera y dos huecos utilizando un destornillador caliente. Aquí me ha ayudado mi papá.

1000148383.jpg

5
1000148520.jpg

En los dos huecos agrego pega blanca y luego los dos palitos pequeños a presión.

6

1000148521.jpg

Luego debemos pegar las piedras en su forma de pareja. Y luego en ambos extremo amarramos la cuerda que hemos hecho con hilo.

7

1000148522.jpg

Espero que les guste este proceso, muchas gracias por su atención y también a la persona que ha sido mi onboarding @divergente1

Saludos amigos.



Creditos

  • Las imágenes me pertenecen
  • Traductor: Deelp traslator
  • Edicion: Canva
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center