Dibujo reeditado | [ENG-ESP]

img_0.8187226551789774.jpg

Hello again OnChainArt community!

I wanted to comment that some time ago I bought new materials to draw and color, so I have taken the task of editing and trying to improve the color in several of my drawings. This time, share the one that I consider my best drawings. I tried to give it a little more intensity in the part of the hair, as well as more defined lines.

I hope you like it, you can follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/khrizsaint/?hl=es-la

img_0.13025729072272868.jpg

img_0.8187226551789774.jpg

¡Hola nuevamente comunidad de OnChainArt! Quería comentar que hace un tiempo compré nuevos materiales para dibujar y colorear, entonces me he tomado la tarea de editar y tratar de mejorar el color en varios de mis dibujos. Está vez, comparte el que es de los que considero mis mejores dibujos. Traté de darle un poco más de intensidad en la parte del cabello, así como líneas más definidas.

Espero les guste, pueden seguirme en Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/khrizsaint/?hl=es-la

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now