Atividade física é saúde!

I was very happy with my result today. I've been with my physical activity routine for a few months now and I was very careful not to start too hard and cause physical problems.

So I did a very slow recovery process. I resumed because in the past I already practiced running, but a long time ago I left that life and remained sedentary.

One thing that worried me from the beginning was that I didn't have suitable shoes for running.

In the first month, while just walking, I started following seaweed reviews on the internet and decided to buy shoes for beginners.

I decided on Fila Magnus, and I have to say that I don't regret it. It was a great purchase and now I feel confident for the first races.

That's what I did today, some runs interspersed with walks.

And it was really good, the shoes really made a lot of difference. I realized that I didn't have any impact or breathing problems, and what I needed most was adequate stretching!

Persist and focus, practice physical activity!


Fiquei muito contente com meu resultado de hoje. Já estou a alguns meses com minha rotina de atividade física e tive muito cuidado pra não fazer um início forte que me causasse problemas físicos.

Então fiz um processo de retomada bem lento. Retomada porque no passado já praticava corridas, porém a muito tempo deixei essa vida e fiquei no sedentarismo.

Uma coisa que me preocupou logo de início foi que não tinha um calçado adequado para corridas.

No primeiro mês, enquanto apenas caminhava, comecei a acompanhar algas opiniões da internet e decidi por adquirir um calçado para iniciantes.

Decidi pelo Fila Magnus, e tenho que dizer que não me arrependo. Foi uma ótima compra e agora me sinto confiante para as primeiras corridas.

Foi isso que fiz hoje, algumas corridas intercalando com caminhadas.

E foi muito bom, o calçado realmente fez muita diferença. Percebi que não tive qualquer problema de impacto e nem de respiração, sendo que o que mais me.fez falta foi um alongamento adequado!

Persista e tenha foco, pratique atividade física!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
14688
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now