Buying, paying and bonding even on stormy days

1000015188.jpg

Greetings,

Hello to our friends in different parts of the world. How is the weather there? Here we have typhoon Kristine signal no. 1.

Today I want to share with you the rainy and stormy weather we have. And even if the weather is bad, we still have to go out to buy food and basic necessities.

1000015123.jpg

We went to the market to buy pork meat.

1000015124.jpg
1000015130.jpg

And when we got there, it suddenly started to rain heavily and the wind was also quite strong. So we were stranded there for a few minutes.

1000015132.jpg

1000015133.jpg
I asked my sister to help me make the transaction payment.

When the wind and rain calmed down, we immediately left to go to the convenience store to pay the bills. 😁😁

Are you guys like this too, not forgetting the bill even when there is a typhoon?

Even if there was a typhoon, we never forgot our obligation that needed to be paid.

After shopping, we immediately went home because the wind and rain were scary.

1000015138.jpg

1000015139.jpg

Look at our pathways it's very muddy.

And when I came home, my daughter immediately greeted me and asked me if I brought any biscuits. But I really forgot to buy biscuits but I bought bread. My daughter's face was disappointed. While I was arranging what I bought at the market, I thought about what I could do to relieve my daughter's frustration.

Do you also think like this, fellow hives how to make up?

When I looked inside the refrigerator I saw quail eggs. I immediately thought that we would cook street food kwek-kwek; it is her favourite. And I called them to help me and we could also bond in the kitchen.

And they were very happy when they saw that I was cooking Kwek-kwek and I was happy because they liked what I did.

1000015149.jpg

1000015146.jpg

They were happy to help me. Until we finish cooking.

1000015154.jpg

This is our cooked kwek-kwek. It is quail egg coated with all-purpose flour, corn starch and seasonings.

And we were happy to eat at our table even though it was raining outside.

1000015163.jpg

1000015166.jpg

I was happy to see that my daughter and nephew were happy, and her frustration was replaced with joy, even in a simple way.

How about you, fellow hivers? How do you make it up to your children?

That's all about for today and I hope you liked what I shared. Until next time.

BYE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center