RE: RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest-Round 9- WIN HIVE!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest-Round 9- WIN HIVE!

RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest-Round 9- WIN HIVE!

@papilloncharity- what a brilliant shot you got there! What perfect timing was that! 😃
**
So here's my entry for round #9**

Ok everyone now don't forget that Elle MacPherson is first ok- she is the star of the show after all....gushed Pierre the stage manager as he raced around, primping and preening the models here, there and everywhere.

Ok, now everyone ready?

Ok DJ cue the music!

Right! Said Fred.

I'm a model you know what I mean
And I do my little turn on the catwalk
Yeah on the catwalk on the catwalk yeah
I do my little turn on the catwalk

I'm too sexy for my car too sexy for my car
Too sexy by far
And I'm too sexy for my hat
Too sexy for my hat what do you think about tha
t

I'm a model you know what I mean
And I do my little turn on the catwalk
Yeah on the catwalk on the catwalk yeah
I shake my little touche on the catwalk

Now have a great show you Beautiful delicate birds you and I'll see you when you get back and don't forget, arms out wide and show off those wings, otherwise The designers from Victoria's Secret will get a bit flappy with you.

Now go Elle, fly, fly away with you my little Seagull Supreme Squealed Pierre as she opened her wings and flounced down the sandy catwalk. 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now