Rain-Kissed Peaks | Clouds Enveloping the Mountains 🏞️☁️

Due to the weekend, I went to bed late at night. In the early morning, I was awakened by the gusts of wind and the sound of rain. I got up to close the door of my room, and as soon as I looked outside, it felt like I was in a dream. The clouds had descended over the mountains, and the dust in the air had been washed away by the rain. The scene had become crystal clear, with the greenery of the mountains standing out in its natural color, and the clusters of clouds had enhanced the beauty even further. The rain had now become light, and the cool breeze began to refresh my soul.

It's my final semester, and only a few days remain until I graduate. These last days are very painful. The place where you've spent the most beautiful moments of your life will soon be left behind. You start to develop an attachment to everything. My hostel, in particular, is already famous for its beauty.

I felt a desire in my heart to see those clouds up close and to capture these beautiful moments in my memories. Everyone else was enjoying their sleep, taking advantage of the weather, but for me, the real enjoyment was stepping outside and experiencing it. The road that is usually filled with the noise of traffic was completely silent today.

I am about to enter the world of mountains. This trail sometimes goes uphill and then downhill. That's what makes it beautiful.

There is a village here called Ramli Village, where all modern amenities are available. The people are simple, and this place, the mountains, and the people are their entire world. I need to go a bit further to see the view of the clouds.

I waited a bit for the taxi to come closer so I could capture it. These cars are very old models—perhaps even the first inventions of their kind.

This stream, flowing down from the glacier in these mountains, adds to the beauty of the village.

This moment has become a beautiful part of my travel diary. The goats were walking so straight, it seemed as if they knew someone was taking their picture. All three struck a perfect pose, making my photo even more precious.

This is the view I came here to see; it is the final destination. The clouds have enveloped the highest peak of the mountains. Its summit is completely hidden in the clouds and is not visible from here.

These winding roads are part of the beauty of such places. Traveling on them takes you into a world of its own.

Among the clusters of trees, this stream has carved out its place, showcasing its identity and beauty to the world. The sound of the water was audible even from a distance. The stream was making more noise than its size would suggest.

I have always dreamed of having a home in such a place. For the locals, this weather might not hold much significance. But for us, it feels like experiencing the beauty of paradise.

The design of the tree is natural and has a unique identity. Nature has endowed everything with a distinct design so that it can be recognized.

The art on the university's wall is a masterpiece by an artist. The rain has added to its shine.

Thanks for reading and I hope you had a great time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center