A time to change tactics... Leave a comment.

I haven't been keeping my mission updated because some those that sexually exploit the youth of my city are aware of my hunt. I went places most wouldn't go and took risks I wouldn't have taken had my son remained in my care. Some of the names are recognizable and yet I cannot give verified proof so we will wait. And yet as we know what was unverifiable last year is more verifiable this year.
I will release 1 or 2 predators that prey on the youth of my city...

But the corrupt practices of Child and Family Services warrant a significant response. And the fact that all people I have dealt with in regards to my case refuse to verify that they are indeed lying about me is quite eye opening. If children are to be taken from their children then it must be based of truth. I have met many who have said similar things. And yet CFS continues to abide by these corrupt practices. Other then stealing kids based off lies and misconceptions the CFS employees continue to tell me to not dig into how my son is being treated. They also have punished me by ending my visit early for using the one party consent law to my advantage. They also continue to dismiss the treatment and neglect of my child. If he was being treated like this in my home CFS would have checked up on me at the very least. And there are many just like me who feel powerless which turns to despair with little hope. We must empower those that have their babies taken from them.

I would like to go and be outside of CFS buildings with documents that empower parents and hard questions and facts to ask or tell all CFS employees at these buildings.

I am not talented in the preparing of documents but I can prepare questions and statements to redpill my target audience. If anyone has ideas questions or statements please comment below.

Can one of my readers help me make these documents that would empower parents dealing with CFS???
SmartSelect_20180717-201555_Drive (1).jpg

ihashblox sent me this I will include this in with what I distribute. Thanks @ihashblox!!!

I would like other documents that would empower families dealing with CFS. The right to record is a must but I wonder what else could help.

Also as an update on my situation. After the sbd fell and my life almost collasped, I am living in the red my phone is now a wifi phone as after I lost my case I seemed to have a major depression kick in. Also I have gained the trust of many and people who never tell other people are more open with me. Some of the stories I have heard are quite disturbing which can be quite damaging to ones mental health.

The pedowood campaign has healed these afflictions. Watching these hollywood pedos squirm brings me lulz. This gives me hope.

A hope that I can make those who have preyed on the youth of my city squirm as well. A hope that these predators will perhaps avoid hurting their next potential victim because of the fear of being not only exposed but also disrupted.

Which comes back to the funding issue because all good campaigns need currency. I also need the ability to live stream and store more data.
I am going to need more money. Someone outside of steemit suggested I make a paytreon.
I will do this and also post a wallet address for for anon donations. This will also help me homeschool my son once I regain custody as he can stay with me and I can have him looked after as I enter the field.

So long as I live, I will never give up.

If you support the exposing and disruption of sexual blackmail in politics you could support me as I work day and night to this cause.

If you support the exposing and disruption of people that prey on children you could support me as I take the risks.

If you support the empowerment of families against the corrupt practices of Child and Family Services in Winnipeg you could help me get the job done.

If you support the redpilling of Canada and indeed the world you could help me as I take all the risks.

I cannot do this alone. What I do takes all of my time as I track down people and get information and try to find truth in it.

I no longer have to pay to encourage people to talk to me and as many people would vouche for me and my intentions. People who I didn't think would open up to me have opened up to me. I am making serious progress in some my goals. I am sure once I campaign against CFS many will reach out to me to assist them as a few of those that have been exploited reach out to me a few call me "the jedi." Not that I had anything to do with star wars but because I redpill them and try to encourage all to do better for themselves and discourage self distructive behavior. I try to be as understanding yet unwavering in my convictions. Even if was being paid well for this I would live modest and humble but as of right now I am poorer then poor and this is limiting what I can do.

If you would support me great...
If you have any ideas to increase my funding leave a comment...
If you can help me with documents, 10,000 internets to (you)...
If I manage to increase funding to a point where I am opperationally sound and can lead a modest lifestyle with my son I will send what I make off steemit entirely to FamilyProtection as they do good work by helping and empowering parents after having their children, their lives stolen from them.

This is more then just a job, this is a life...

I hope to be as effective as I can be...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now