Tejiendo sueรฑos que nos unen como familia. ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿงต Weaving dreams that bring us together as a family.


image.png


๐•ƒ๐•’๐•ค ๐•ž๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ฆ๐•’๐•๐•š๐••๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค ๐•ค๐• ๐•Ÿ ๐•ค๐•š๐•Ÿรณ๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•ž๐•  ๐••๐•– ๐•ž๐•–๐••๐•š๐•ฅ๐•’๐•”๐•šรณ๐•Ÿ

Todas las manualidades son un arte que nos transporta a otra dimensiรณn. Las mujeres que nos dedicamos a esto sabemos que va mรกs allรก de coser hilo sobre tela, se trata de expresar nuestras emociones, despertar nuestra creatividad y culminar lo que estamos elaborando con una linda historia.

โ„๐•’๐•Ÿ๐••๐•š๐•”๐•ฃ๐•’๐•—๐•ฅ๐•ค ๐•’๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ค๐•ช๐•Ÿ๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•ช๐•ž๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ค ๐• ๐•— ๐•ž๐•–๐••๐•š๐•ฅ๐•’๐•ฅ๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ

All crafts are an art that transports us to another dimension. Women who are dedicated to this know that it goes beyond sewing thread on fabric, it is about expressing our emotions, awaken our creativity and culminate what we are doing with a nice story.


barras13.gif


image.png

En los comentarios de mi post anterior โ€œla colcha de la abuelaโ€ la amiga @Kattycrochet dejo una frase que quedo retumbando en mi cabeza y decรญa: โ€œcada retazo tiene su historia.โ€ De eso se trata todo esto amigos, transmitir lo que se siente, dejarlo plasmado en cada puntada, porque definitivamente โ€œla felicidadโ€ la construimos con nuestras propias a manos.

In the comments of my previous post โ€œgrandma's quiltโ€ my friend @Kattycrochet left a phrase that was echoing in my head and she said: โ€œeach piece has its own storyโ€. That's what it's all about, friends, to transmit what you feel, to leave it captured in each stitch, because definitely โ€œhappinessโ€ is built with our own hands.


image.png

Cuando tejemos, bordamos o cosemos pensamos en esas personas queridas que utilizaran esa pieza, evocamos recuerdos, enviamos buenos deseos y queremos lo mejor pero puede ser una manualidad para decorar un espacio y entonces deseamos que todo se vea hermoso y en esos pensamientos atraen buenas energรญas.

When we knit, embroider or sew we think of those dear people who will use that piece, we evoke memories, we send good wishes and we want the best but it can be a craft to decorate a space and then we want everything to look beautiful and in those thoughts attract good energies.

image.png

Parece algo sencillo, pero la verdad es que el tejido no deja de sorprenderme con su magia.

Katty tenรญa razรณn con su frase y aquรญ es donde tambiรฉn encuentro el valor de un simple comentario que dejaron en mi post. Muchos de estos me han ayudado muchรญsimo a levantar el รกnimo cuando estoy decaรญda, a seguir adelante cuando no me va como quiero o simplemente a empezar otro proyecto con mรกs animo porque me fue muy bien.

It seems like something simple, but the truth is that weaving never ceases to amaze me with its magic.

Katty was right with her sentence and this is where I also find the value of a simple comment left on my post. Many of these have helped me a lot to lift my spirits when I'm down, to keep going when I'm not doing as I want or simply to start another project with more courage because I did so well.


image.png

Estoy segura que si le hacen una radiografรญa a mis manualidades encontraran sangre, sudor y un pedazo de mi corazรณn, porque en verdad las amo y les dedico infinitas puntadas de amor.

I am sure that if you x-ray my handicrafts you will find blood, sweat and a piece of my heart, because I really love them and I dedicate infinite stitches of love to them.

image.png

Hoy les presento un proyecto que me tiene enamorada, en verdad que cuando lo empecรฉ nunca pensรฉ que tendrรญa este resultado tan hermoso.

Todo empezรณ con una simple gorra del trabajo de mi hijo que nadie querรญa usar y ahora se transformรณ en esta belleza que estoy segura le darรฉ muchรญsimo uso, sobre todo en mis actividades deportivas.

Today I present a project that I'm in love with, I never really thought that when I started it I would have such a beautiful result.

It all started with a simple cap from my son's work that no one wanted to wear and now it has transformed into this beauty that I am sure I will use a lot, especially in my sports activities.


image.png

ยฟ๐• ๐•”รณ๐•ž๐•  ๐•๐•’ ๐•™๐•š๐•”๐•–?

Como algunas recordaran hace tiempo hice una gorra parecida, en ese post querรญa compartir la idea con todas para decorar esas gorras de uso diario y darle un toque femenino como a todas nos gusta.

Como vi que a muchas les gustรณ ese post quise repetirlo al ver esta gorra que estaba en casa brincando de un lado a otro, como si nadie la quisiera.

๐”ธ๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐•™๐• ๐•จ ๐••๐•š๐•• ๐•€ ๐•ž๐•’๐•œ๐•– ๐•š๐•ฅ?

As some of you may remember some time ago I made a similar cap, in that post I wanted to share the idea with everyone to decorate those everyday caps and give it a feminine touch as we all like.

As I saw that many of you liked that post I wanted to repeat it when I saw this cap that was at home jumping from one side to another, as if no one wanted it.


image.png

El dรญa domingo es uno de mis dรญas favoritos para estar en casa y dedicarle tiempo a mis manualidades, es por eso que tomรฉ mis materiales, busque algunas ideas en internet y comencรฉ a bordar.

El bordado en cinta es uno de mis favoritos, con รฉl se pueden decorar infinidad de cosas y lo puedes combinar con cualquier otra tรฉcnica, ya sea tejido o bordado con sedalinas.

Sunday is one of my favorite days to be at home and dedicate time to my crafts, that's why I took my materials, looked for some ideas on the internet and started embroidering.

Ribbon embroidery is one of my favorites, with it you can decorate an infinite number of things and you can combine it with any other technique, either knitting or embroidery with fishing lines.

image.png

Para las que no conocen mucho de este tipo de bordados les cuento que las cintas que ves en mi post son cintas especiales que se utilizan en esta tรฉcnica y utilizamos una aguja nรบmero 18 que es mรกs grande que la de punto de cruz.

Las puntadas varรญan, el enhebrado es fรกcil y queda especial para que pase por la tela sin dejar agujeros enormes. Pero si gustas aprender mรกs viendo videos en YouTube, solo les digo que hay una gran variedad asรญ que no hay excusa para aprender.

For those who don't know much about this type of embroidery I tell you that the ribbons you see in my post are special ribbons used in this technique and we use a needle number 18 which is larger than the cross stitch needle.

The stitches vary, the threading is easy and it is special to pass through the fabric without leaving huge holes. But if you like to learn more by watching videos on YouTube, just tell them that there is a great variety so there is no excuse to learn.


barras13.gif


image.png

Pues bien amigas de mi maravillosa comunidad #NeedleworkMonday, seguimos aquรญ en este maravilloso espacio que nos permitiรณ Hive para aprender y compartir; ya se aproxima un nuevo mes y con รฉl un nuevo proyecto, por eso quiero hacerles la invitaciรณn para que juntas creemos un nuevo proyecto para el mes de junio, pero hagamos un proyecto grande, un proyecto que tengamos pendiente desde hace tiempo; podemos dividirlo en dos partes y hacer varias publicaciones, que sea nuestro trabajo en proceso del mes de Junio WIP-June.

ยฟTienes algo en mente? ยกHagรกmoslo juntas realidad!



image.png

Well friends of my wonderful community #NeedleworkMonday, we are still here in this wonderful space that Hive allowed us to learn and share; a new month is approaching and with it a new project, so I want to invite you to create together a new project for the month of June, but let's make a big project, a project that we have pending for a long time; we can divide it into two parts and make several publications, make it our work in progress for the month of June WIP-June.

Do you have something in mind? Let's make it together reality!


barras13.gif



๐•‹๐• ๐••๐•  ๐•ง๐•’๐•๐•– ๐•๐•’ ๐•ก๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•’ ๐•ค๐•š ๐•๐•๐•–๐•ง๐•’, ๐•™๐•š๐•๐• ๐•ค, ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•๐•’๐•ค ๐•ช ๐•ž๐•ฆ๐•”๐•™๐•’๐•ค ๐•ก๐•ฆ๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•’๐••๐•’๐•ค ๐••๐•– ๐”ธ๐•„๐•†โ„.



Imรกgenes tomadas con mi cรกmara celular Redmi Poco X3/ https://www.deepl.com/es/translator, separadores https://fondosdepantallaymuchomas.wordpress.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now