My April Growth On Hive and Inleo

The month of April has been wonderful and one of the months seems longer than just thirty days. It's a month of fulfillment of goals and celebration in my family. My Dad and two cousins had their birthdays in this month, April.

Talking about achieving my goals and projects, I will detail my long journey to constantly engage in the #aprilinleo daily prompts. I heard of the #aprilinleo writing prompts which were often released daily before by @leotasks and currently by @leogrowth from @fashtioluwa and @marynn. I didn't know it was what I could do. I felt it was for the big guys like them because I joined Hive a few not up to a year now. But their daily pressures on me made me embark on the task.

I began to write stories based on the #aprilinleo prompts on day five. I made a daily project to often have an entry into a thread. I must say it was a successful one. I made this decision not for the upvotes or comments and views I have when I engage but for the sake of letting people get to know my ability to brainstorm and think outside the box. I also wanted to share some of my life stories which had been a burden to my heart with others to lessen its weight on me. I achieved those goals because of people's comments and encouragement in the comments section. I was able to have post daily into the #aprilinleo daily prompts.

Screenshot_20240430-164008.png

I have been chasing this goal since I became a member of Hive but it seemed unachievable. My mentors told me that everything works with time and I believe them because it is the reality I can see now. I planned to grow my HP so I could start delegating to communities and individuals. I almost lost hope of reaching where I hope to be but I am happy that's where I am now. Though I haven't started delegating, that's my plan and my project towards achieving that is very encouraging.

Screenshot_20240430-165921.png
For myself, I have grown beyond the bounds I never imagined to see myself pass. I have made friends without numbers and I have subscribed to new communities who wholeheartedly accepted me and welcomed me. I now feel I have another home on the hive platform. The weekend threadings in the #inleo are my favorite projects achieved this month. I got to find out about a lot of community threads and I have been engaging in them regularly. Reflecting back to my engagements this month, I must say I have done well.

This is my entry for day 30 #aprilinleo daily prompts which the link will be threaded to @leogrowth via Leothreads.
Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments