We are creating Merch

The $0 to $1000.png

So the BRO's were asking me today about Merch, because they want some. I'll be honest it's something that I've wanted to do for years now but I haven't quite had the website designer around to integrate it for me. And when I had.. I didn't have the money to fill the job.

But the BROs have been adamant in what they want, so they've asked me to just do it on a standalone site away from my website if need be because they want to support the project. I'll probably do the designs on canva and use a reputable merch site to do it.

So I've been playing around with some designs and having fun with what I'm going to create over the next few days. And, I thought I'd share it with you guys!

So if you know us (or have been in our server before) we spend our days memeing on each other and trolling each other. We're not hugely serious at all, but when the time comes to work together we really do.

That being said I'm going to make just as many fun ones as serious ones, but you guys should tell me what you think.


Screenshot_82.jpg

First we'll start with a serious one, or well, one that fits our brand at least. I'll be making many more like these in the coming days. @tokenizedsociety tells me this one is rubbish, but I like it, so it stays, haha.


Next on the list I've made one for all the Marky fans we have, and yes, I'll be buying one of these myself too.


Screenshot_80.jpg

"I got downvoted by Marky and I didn't cry" -- we're always talking about Marky's activities in the community, and in a positive way, so I thought this apt for Marky since he's quite the leg of furniture in our community. He's almost been here since it began.


Next we'll poke fun at @trumpman who is a vote scavenger. So who better than to have his own t-shirt.


Screenshot_81.jpg

Making fun of both communism and trumpman at exactly the same time, we have the fist often associated with tearing down society (a hope symbol for communism) and "upvote trumpman" - haha. Do you see the joke and the relevance?


And last but not least I also made something for @deraaa and @jhymi, new additions to our team -- whether they like it or not is another story, but..


Screenshot_84.jpg

A play on their origins, being ladies that live in Africa. I can also add to this one, I wasn't sure what else to put, which I'm sure I'll get lots of suggestions after this post.

I had fun making these tonight. There's a lot more in me. I hope to have some of these up for sale middle of next week.

And.. keep those suggestions coming! I'm sure I'll have many fun and serious stuff thrown at me in the coming weeks.

Peace! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center