Random photos

I like it when I get to use the word random in the title of my post. I find it easiest to use random photos without writing a story. Random also gives freedom for diversity...

It would be easy to post only random photos but it's not productive, because too much is always not good. Starting from this principle I have come to the opposite side and post very rarely random.

The funny thing is that I missed it this time too.

I started with the idea of putting unrelated photos and ended up doing what I usually do: follow a unified theme.

End Of Summer

It seems strange to think about the end of summer before it starts. Calendar summer began two days ago, but there are still twenty days to go until the start of astronomical summer...

IMG_9739.jpg

I remember the first signs of autumn last year. The flowers feel the end coming and try to hide behind the still-green leaves.

IMG_9576.jpg

The leaves of the trees begin to change color. The birch turns from green to yellow, a color-changing change in my little garden, especially as the Japanese maple contributes with an intense red color.

IMG_9635.jpg

The leaves become glassy and the edges blacken, a sign that their life is ending. The yellow-orange color will turn brown soon. Autumn is a great "painter" who can play with colors!

IMG_9721.jpg

Hydrangea leaves are still green but the flowers are turning into a watermark. I like this new image of the flowers getting a new look with their death.

IMG_9604.jpg

Not all plants are afraid of autumn-winter, nor do they change their appearance. The evergreens look impassively at the changing seasons.

IMG_9596.jpg

The most upset seems to be this latest gazania that can't live without the sun's warm rays. Still hoping...

IMG_9724.jpg

I feel the worst for the little plants born later and not given time to enjoy life. They are new and tender but the dry birch leaves herald the impending doom.

IMG_9756.jpg

Birch leaves... A wrong photo... but I like it!

IMG_9551.jpg

I don't know why I was reminded of early fall last year.

I mean, I know. It's because of the photos. I tried another cleanup of my photo folders, and many I had forgotten about reappeared in my attention. My original intention was to post random photos but I found this series from my fall garden and had to change the subject.

IMG_9473.jpg

BeFunky-design (3)2.jpg

Orange Gray Artistic Torn Overlay Musician Facebook Page Covers (10).jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments