#AlphabetHunt letter C - Illusions, such illusions



Lying is not good. So we are taught from childhood. But as it later turned out, the whole world is one big illusion. We see one thing, but in reality it is not.

The first C shot I wanted to do was cheat. I posted a photo on which there is nothing on this letter. I thought so ... As a result, I deceived myself. In the sky I saw clouds (Clouds), and on the horizon the distant shore (Coast) of the lake. As a result, I got three C in one photo. But I'm not going to save and cheat. Move on.



Обманывать не хорошо. Так нас учат с самого детства. Но как потом оказалось, весь мир является одной большой иллюзией. Мы видим одно, а на самом деле оно таковым не является.

Первым снимком на C я хотел сделать обман (Cheat). Я разместил фото, на котором нет ничего на эту букву. Я так думал... В результате я обманул сам себя. На небе я увидел облака (Clouds), а на горизонте дальний берег (Coast) озера. В результате я получил три C в одном фото. Но я не собираюсь экономить и обманывать. Идём дальше.



2.Cave


Ashamed of my deceit, I decided to take shelter underground in a Cave. I don’t think that all these people are also deceivers ... though ...
This is the cave of New Athos. I think it would be a lot of fun with Mr. Helios.


Устыдившись своего обмана я решил укрыться под землёй в пещере. Я не думаю, что все эти люди тоже обманщики...хотя...*

Это пещера Нового Афона. Думаю, что с мистером Гелиосом там было бы очень весело.


3.Cat


Here I will not be original, but what letter C without a cat. We are both hunters with him. He hunts a bird in the rosehip bushes (he didn’t catch it), and I hunt letters.


Здесь я не буду оригинальным, но какая буква C без кота. Мы оба с ним охотники. Он охотится на птичку в кустах шиповника (не поймал), а я охочусь на буквы.


3.Cars


I don't drive as often. But it turns out that I do not go, I photograph on the go. I understand ... this is a dangerous hobby, but I do it carefully.


Я не так часто езжу на автомобиле. Но получается так, что я не еду, я фотографирую на ходу. Понимаю... это опасное увлечение, но я делаю это осторожно.


4.Child


Be like children and fall into the kingdom of God (c). What else can I add.

Будьте как дети и попадёте в царствие божие (c). Что тут ещё можно добавить.


5.Crow


What can a crow do in the reeds on the lake? I have one assumption. She is also a hunter. We are all hunters. These reeds have many gull nests. Now there are eggs in these nests. A crow can be very patient.

Что может делать ворона в камышах на озере? У меня есть одно предположение. Она тоже охотник. Все мы охотники. В этих камышах много гнёзд чаек. Сейчас в этих гнёздах лежат яйца. Ворона может быть очень терпеливой.


6.Crooked


Try to find at least one straight line in this photo. Once again I am trying to deceive you ... there is a straight line here, this is the horizon line. But the main thing here is the tree and its curved branches.


Попробуйте найти хоть одну прямую линию на этом фото. Опять обман, здесь есть прямая линия, это линия горизонта. Но главным здесь является дерево и его кривые ветки.


Bonus - Solar tree - Clocks

@johannpiber suggested this idea to me in his post. I do not have a suitable dandelion. Let it be a tree.


Эту идею подсказал мне @johannpiber в своём посте. У меня нет подходящего одуванчика. Пусть это будет дерево.


#AlphabetHunt letter C by @barbara-orenya




Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine

@bambuka Blog Navigation


From Russia with Love


My last post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center