Lovebird chirping contest

Saleum Hivers
I haven't been active for a long time. Today I am back active on my blog. My post this time is about the lovebird bird contest which was held where I live.

This contest is often held once a month. The participants are bird lovers of course. What is judged in this contest is his voice, the courage of the bird against his opponent and other things about this bird.

Birds that are kept by their owners. What's unique is that all the types of birds that participate in this contest are all from their own area, which are deliberately raised and bred by bird hobbyists. And the birds are not protected by the state. Because the population is still very large in our area. Well, here are some pictures that I took during the lovebird chirping competition.

img_7021.jpg

img_7013.jpg

img_7015.jpg

img_7017.jpg

img_7004.jpg

img_7007.jpg

img_7008.jpg

img_7010.jpg

Greetting from,
@asyem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments