Beautiful Paper Flower Vase,How to Make it

Hello Everyone!

Today I make a paper flower vase. For the vase, I make it by folding paper. For the flower, I cut the paper such a flower shape. It's a really simple vase shape. But I think it's unique and beautiful. The flower also needs to be made only one flower. The leaves need to be made four leaves. I don't use cardboard for this one. I want to make it with two colors, so I glue red and blue paper together. I take clear pictures of each step of making this one. I also write with texts on how to make it.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pen
ruler

In the first step, I take A4size blue and red paper. I cut them by the same length and width. I glue them together. Fold it in half. Fold the four corners to the middle point. Fold each corner in half again.The next step is to fold the four corners up to the edge.I fold this paper inward. I fold each corner a little bit. I fold the two sides as shown in the picture. I fold the other side by the same way.Then fold it step by step until you get the shape of a vase.

I cut two pieces of yellow paper by the same length and width for the flower. But they are different in size. I fold it in half and fold it step by step.I draw for the flower on that fold of paper. I cut it to make a flower. I fold each petal of these flowers. I glue these two together. The next step I cut a piece of yellow paper and fold it in half. I cut small pieces on one side of it.Fold it as a flower shape. Glue the flower again. I also cut four leaves.

I fold a roll of green paper. I cut small pieces on both sides. I glue one side in the vase. I glue the flower on the other side. I glue more leaves. I cut small pieces of yellow paper and put them in the vase.

There are many steps for folding the paper for the vase .But it doesn't involve the hard stuff. I also take pretty pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


August 28,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments