Happy Independence Day to Pakistan

1000054676.jpg

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. Yesterday night, I was waiting for the start of Wednesday. Clock was making tick tick and time was getting closer to 12:00 A.M. I heard the big shout in my street, "Happy Independence Day, Pakistan". Yes, I was waiting for celebrating my country's 77 independence day. It was the 14th August when Pakistan was arisen on the World map. For its Independence, thousands of people sacrificed their lives. I appreciate and pay my devotion today to all these Heroes especially to Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Allah Muhammad Iqbal. Both these personalities were the reason behind the foundation of Pakistan.

1000054661.jpg


Cake Celebration


After one hour, I came into the ground of our Housing Society where all families were gathering for cake celebration. I can witness our previous cake celebration and it was the cake with Pakistani Flag. This time cake was just embroidery of Pakistan. With a lot Shout "Happy Independence Day, Pakistan" we started the cake celebration.

1000054650.gif

Everyone was getting his part from this cake. I took the plate and took one slice of this cake as well. It was delicious and sweet like Sweet Independence Day.

1000054674.jpg


Pics Time


I love to my country flag a lot. It white star and moon with green colour are more near to my heart. It is the sign of our unity without any differentiation. We all Christians, Hindus, Muslims and Sikh gathered to celebrate Pakistani Day. I was more active with my android camera like others. I first took snap of my country's flag and then took many friends pictures.

1000054634.jpg

1000054660.jpg

1000054659.jpg

1000054653.jpg

1000054534.jpg

1000054675.jpg

1000054664.jpg

1000054671.jpg

1000054663.jpg

1000054672.jpg

It was beautiful time to make memories with different families and friends. We wishes independence day to each other and prayed for the progress and prosperity of Pakistan. We promised to reign peace and play our role in its growth. May Allah bless my country with progress by leaps and bounds. It was 77 Independence Day and a wonderful day for me that will be ever shine into my mind.


Dinner Time


After thirty minutes, we gathered on dining table for a lovely dinner. After drinking water, I decided to breath well because it was not only dinner but also a competition who will finished his dinner first. I found following dishes on the dinning table.

  • Beef Karahi
  • Chicken Roasted Pieces
  • Rice Sweet Dish
  • Chicken Beryani
  • Cold Drinks
  • Mineral Water

The competition was announced with its all terms and conditions. I was enjoying all these dishes with full relish because I was always aware that I couldn't win this competition because I'm slow in eating process. There were two strong competitors who finished these all things Within five minutes and collect the prize money from the Director of Housing Society. My tummy was happy to have all of the following things.

1000054667.jpg

1000054669.jpg

1000054665.jpg

1000054666.jpg

1000054670.jpg

It was a spicy dinner and I enjoyed every dish as well as I enjoyed the competition. Although I was unable to get even qualification points for the final round but I was happy to see the management by housing organisation. These things were essential to entertain and make people happy on these occasions.


Conclusion


Like every year, we had decorated our houses with country flags. Moreover, we adjusted lights and balloons having country designs. I'm delighted I did my best to enlighten the importance of freedom in front of Public. I delivered my speech having the main topic Importance of Independence. We all promised to gather for not only sacrificing our lives when needed but also promised to strive to make our nation pride. Finally we all finished this party after clipping for Arshad Nadeem who won the Gold medal in Olympics for Pakistan. These people are our pride and thanks to all of them who stands to make our future Bright. It was the beautiful day that I enclosed here. I hope, you have enjoyed each word and everything into my topic. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center