Seed Ranch - Liberated | Far Cry 5.

What do you seen in the thumbnail? That's a rocket missile I just launched towards the peggies in Seed Ranch. Yes, I went to this ranch to take back Nick's plane but it looked like a hole for those peggies so I decided to liberate this outpost first and this post will cover how I fought those peggies both in stealth and then in open.

I showed taking down the first Peggie in stealth in my last post and this was the second one who was resting by those boxes. I went near him from behind and I took him down by surprise.

I was about to take down more of them and suddenly I found the aircraft there that I was there for. I could just leave the outpost takin the plane but I already decided to liberate this outpost first.

I took down one peggie on who was guarding the second floor of the hut where the plane was kept and then I went to the other hut and there I took down another peggie and I noticed one more peggie found the dead body that I left a moment ago.

They got notified about our presence and they started shooting at us after calling for reinforcements when I was trying to disable that alarm system. I tried to take down all the peggies using the machine gun there but I failed.

I tried my approach differently this time as I already knew possible locations of the peggies. After taking down some of them in stealth, I was moving the bodies to the forest so others doesn't notice and then I disabled an alarm system first.

I went to the back of the ranch and there were some peggies around. I hid in the flowers there and when this one came close to me, I took him down and I moved the body to the forest.

I was walking on the roofs now to get close to other alarm systems and that's when I noticed some peggies were looking around for something or someone. Maybe it was about their missing partners.

Suddenly I noticed some aircrafts started attacking the outpost and the peggies were shooting at the aircrafts.

I still tried to stay hidden and take them down in stealth but when I was about to move the last peggie that I took down in stealth, another one noticed me and our cover blew up.

When the peggies were coming towards me, I used this rocket launcher and I started shooting rocket missiles on the peggies and then I had to leave the rocket launcher and shoot some of them down and the outpost was liberated in this way.

Peoples on our side came by and took over the ranch and I could roam freely now. I just had to take the plane to Nick now.

How about we continue in another post?


Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center