Reviving the Spirit of Cent Power Up Day: My Journey to 100,000 Cent Power

Last month, I was not able to participate in #cpudday or Cent Power Up Day because I thought it didn't work out. Today, I forgot again because I just came from a meeting in Alabang. Fortunately, I came across this post by @anadolu. I hope I'm not too late.

The first thing I did was write a paragraph and then I powered up 1,400 $CENT:

https://he.dtools.dev/tx/c4513f84c1d207c7a7220c3b0c93518e5cc316b4

This is the community's second Cent Power Up Day. I have been waiting for this community activity for a long time.

Right now my total Cent Power is 19,000 plus. Not including the 80,300 delegated to my account. If we put it all together, only 700 are missing and my voting power will reach 100,000.

I hope this is the beginning of this community activity. It's interesting to think that since the partnership between the Cent tribe and the InLeo Community, the threads in InLeo using the #cent tag have also grown stronger.

I hope many will be motivated to join #cpudday especially those who have just joined the community since the day the tribe collaborated with the InLeo team.

Right now, I am not sure about my Cent Power goal. My priority right now is to increase my HIVE Power. I hope the Cent community can help me achieve this goal.

More power to all members of the Cent Community!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center