My Adult Life Good Things and Bad Things { Week 01 - Issue 01 }

Hello friends hive learner and friends study, how are you all? I pray that we are all well.

IMG_20220314_125020.jpg

hl_footer.png

Again and again I really want to participate in the semi-weekly contest, which is mutually agreed on the discord server.

Interesting Things

The interesting thing and what I enjoyed the most when I was growing up until now is being able to share knowledge that is useful for everyone. When I work while learning and sharing knowledge it is one of the most memorable things in my life. Once where I worked, I was positioned as a mentor in charge of guiding students from one of the universities in Aceh province.

I am very happy to do it, because teaching them is a form, if I have carried out one of the goals that I got, when I studied first. I can give them the knowledge about the world of fisheries that I got in college.

Here I teach them for a whole month, I guide them what they don't know about fisheries science, especially in the hatchery field. They taught me how to do good hatchery. Starting from the management of broodstock, spawning, hatching eggs, rearing larvae or seeds to harvesting.

Worst Thing

The worst thing is that I am not satisfied in teaching them, because the time allotted is quite short. And also I need to study again to deepen my knowledge because there are some things I didn't understand when they consulted me, it made me feel like I wanted to continue my education which has not yet materialized due to my unlucky factor. However, this does not discourage me, I continue to try to gain knowledge by reading references that I can get through books.

And I really believe in this term, the more knowledge I give, the more knowledge I get.

IMG-20211214-WA0012.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG-20211214-WA0039.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG-20211214-WA0023.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG-20211214-WA0015.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG_20211228_085219.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG_20211213_165519.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG_7651.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG_20211213_165511.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG_20211213_163205.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG_20211213_163137.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG_20211225_092051.jpg

hl_footer.png

IMG-20220107-WA0029.jpg

hl_footer.png

That's the story of my adult life. Thank you for your support and visiting this post @arasiko.

hl_footer.png

See you in the next issue

hl_footer.png

Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, macrophotography, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.

hl_footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now