Origami Scorpion for my nephew

Hi Hivers friends

Today I just finished making very beautiful handicrafts from origami paper, my main goal in making handicrafts using origami paper is to give to my little niece who really likes the works I make from origami paper.

Today I managed to make a scorpion from red origami paper. I personally am someone who really likes scorpions because I think scorpions are animals that look cool and dashing.

Making this Origami Scorpion is not difficult at all, we can find many references on various social media about this origami craft in the shape of a Scorpion.

If you want to make a scorpion from origami paper, you can watch the tutorial on YouTube. Since childhood, I have learned a lot about how to fold origami to make beautiful works like this Scorpion.

It took me almost 30 minutes to make this Scorpion from Origami paper because I had quite forgotten how to make it, but by continuing to learn and seeing several reviews on social media for folding Origami Scorpion paper, I was finally able to make this Origami Scorpion perfectly.

As soon as I finished making it, when I gave it to my nephew, my nephew was very happy to receive the Scorpion Origami that I made today.

I am also happy because I see my nephew happy, in the future I will definitely make more origami works to give to my nephew and of course I will also share the results of my origami work with friends here.

This is my story today and some photos of my Origami Scorpion work today, I hope my friends like it, see you in the next post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center