𝑭𝒖𝒄𝒌 𝒚𝒐𝒖 Money

I'm not a millionaire.

I will always be grateful to Hive for what it has shown me.

I came to this Blockchain 6 years ago without any clue about cryptocurrency. Of course, I heard about Bitcoin around 11 years ago and I was very close to buying a few thousand coins back when I was out of high school, but I didn't have a credit card and my mom didn't let me borrow hers.

I began writing what some people consider the most kickass content about adventure traveling in the legacy chain. I'm not going to deny that it was pretty good. But then the Covid bonanza - for the bankers - began and I had to stop traveling and thus, I stopped writing about my adventures.

I stopped writing about this topic not because I ran out of ideas, I'm a creative writer and I could've spin my photos several times to keep writing about adventures, perhaps even some fiction writing and odds are, nobody would've noticed. I am a good writer, I'm not flexing, just stating facts.

But I'm not like that, if the topic doesn't inspire and challenge me, I don't give a single fuck about it and I definitely will not write about it. Since I stopped having adventures, writing about adventures just didn't inspire me the way it used to do.

So I moved on to development, business, finance and economics.

It worked for me. I have a modest background on these niches so it was easy for me to jump straight into these matters.

That led to me become part of the InLeo team, and to do a lot more research about cryptocurrency, but not only the technology behind blockchain to be able to write about these topics, but it also led me to read a lot about investing in coins, tokens, projects and companies.

This led to wealth generation on my side.

The reason this post reads as if I was leaving Hive is misleading.

This post is just a thank you note for the Hive ecosystem and the InLeo community.

I am not leaving, I am doubling down - if one could double down on an already 100% effort, drive and commitment.

Anyway.

This upcoming bull market my goal is not to have 𝑭𝒖𝒄𝒌 𝒚𝒐𝒖 money, despite what the title of this post might tell you.

I just want freedom money.

Kelano_eth post this on X the other day:

I replied with this:

I don't want Fuck you Money, I just want Freedom Money.

That's my goal for this upcoming Bull Market.

What about you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center