Hello citizens ensure a healthy life.

Hello planet lover’s!

How are you today planet lovers, great to join you all again today, I'm fine and I hope you all are having a great day too.I am happy to work with you on cleanplanet community and this is my 9th day of cleaning activities.I warmly welcome you all to another of my cleanplanet posts.

You give time to ensure a healthy life on our planet because we have to take initiative from our respective places to ensure a healthy life.First let's clean up our environment.Through this effort of mine and yours, a beautiful environment will develop and we will have a healthy life.

A society or environment is our important place because within the environment we live with our children so we have to be proactive and conscious to ensure that the environment is in good condition.Throwing garbage anywhere is harmful to the environment as well as it causes inconvenience to others.

If you throw garbage in public places it will cause inconvenience to people and if you throw garbage in nature it will be a threat to the environment.So everyone should throw the garbage at a designated place and survey the environment to make sure everything is in order.So I have joined this amazing community here a few days ago and I am constantly trying to save the environment.

Everyone in this community is great person and amazing to be with.I appreciate the good work of great people in this community.It's a great community and huge advertisement because through this community we get a chance to clean the planet and spread it to the masses.Just as it is important to keep the environment clean, it is also important to spread it among the people.

Today, Sunday 29th September, my 9th day clean activities are shown through photography.The pictures below show my cleaning activities today.







Many thanks to the great @cleanplanet community for launching this great project.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center