Sonnet Son PART-2 #partiko #story

You are talking to Maharaja Ranjit Singh. "I spoke to one of them," who had only one eye. "
"He looked with one eye only." He said with fondness, "There were also days when I did not blossom, in my garden, there were sorrows in my life." Bringing brightness of happiness, said, "All my family was living a life of love and contentment. I was shocked by the activities of my son when he used to wear gurghars as well as in the mosques and temples. He used to throw food on the heads of poor people in their homes. "

"Your son was a dungeon of multiplication." I said in his Yes, "His quality still sings the world even now. He was the master of multiplication. "

He said to me that he had such a straightforward statement, "There were two very bad qualities in him that he would have lost in such a lot." He then filled his eyes and said, "Even if I die, that son Will not forget. "

"If you die, you will never give your son anymore. I say this with a promise. "I put my hand on my chest and said," You did not even tell me what would you like this son now? "

images (18).jpeg
source

"The only state lost by his brother, who had betrayed the beggars, he only deserves his right." He said with confidence, "When he got the price of the sacrifice, he would also meet them. I am suffering from my own worthless sons. The one whose heart is not able to see my condition. "

"There should not be any sorrow in the mothers of so many sons." I said in my heart, "There is so much power in you that all India eats your food."

"You have told me so much about the habits of the children." Then he said, "Half of the narcotics are roasting, more than half of them do not even mind their dough, how many of them Even the mighty ones will not get the names of the brothers, yes they will be found in the enemy's heart. "

I did not speak anything and again he started telling his story, "You talk about giving food to India, my Bhagat Singh and several warrior sons had saved this country from the clutches of slavery by giving martyrs but the enemy With the Chanakya policy, I was lynched and lame, used to go for robbing the water and electricity of my darshan. "

Then again I said, "Come, let all your paths go smoothly on the day the martyrdom of your martyred sons came." I asked him to give courage, "Cut off the ropes, the good days will come."

"I have no doubt in the future, I am talking about myself, my brave people did not care about saving lives of the daughters of others from tyrants, my Banda Singh Bahadar Sant Sipahiyans brick brick with Delhi. One day the state was formed. Even on that day, Delhi's delusion was misguided that I was made a slave, and today's rule is being misguided. I am so confident of my heroes that Delhi can not make any power in the world to enslave me. "

He stopped to breathe, I tried to speak, but his heart was so full that even before I could speak, "God blesses a son like a good man, and I was a good child, . My baggage lease, I took a dignity of my daughters, these unnecessary sons mush with their selfishness, they have not been so urgent in them that they can say that what you are doing with us is the matter. Instead, they will bring reproach on my grave sons, who will not even come to the satisfaction of my dead sons, will salute their flag in the celebration of enemy.

#partiko @partiko

map

Whats your opinion about it let me know by commenting Below

Blog by @amritmahal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now