Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took some time ago when I went to my Islamic boarding school

So this Friday I woke up late after waking up. I took a shower and got ready. I went straight to my Islamic boarding school

there I met my friends to eat and rest for a while. I also didn't forget to bring my cupping equipment which I used to cup my friends

and after midday prayers we took food and rested but unfortunately I forgot to bring a cupping needle so I didn't cup it so we went back to sleep

until Asr prayer after Asr prayer around 5 o'clock. We went to one of the places to eat dumplings which we thought were very delicious and cost only Rp. 15,000

because we use meatballs at our Islamic boarding school, previously it was only a small power with just studying books, now it has become a very large modern power, there are three new buildings with 3 floors

which is very spacious and has a new mosque behind it, there are various kinds of facilities behind it including sports fields and so on. This Islamic boarding school has also been equipped with a middle school and high school.

It has been highly recognized and many of its alumni have been successful in studying in the Middle East, such as Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Sudan and other countries.

some of them have now become lecturers, mosque imams, etc., depending on Mina and the talent and diligence of all of them, there are also many alumni who have returned to serve as teachers on the board, providing care, etc.

That's my post. On this occasion, don't forget to keep helping me for my next one. Thank you, see you again

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center