My nephew and the ghost

Hello friends!!!
Today I want to share my experience of how I tried to photograph the astral for the first time. To do this, you need to become a wizard and study a lot. This is my first experience, but I will practice.
Haha) I hope you realized that there were no ghosts, but I took photos with my nephew on long exposure and mixed light. So, I'll tell you how the experiment went:

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня я хочу поделиться своим опытом, как я впервые постарался сфотографировать астрал. Для этого надо стать волшебником и много учиться. Это мой первый опыт, но я буду практиковаться.
Ха-ха) надеюсь вы поняли, что привидений не было , а я делал фотографии с племянником на длительной выдержке и смешанном свете. Итак, расскажу как проходил эксперимент:

ZF5A0620.jpg

ZF5A0621.jpg

To achieve this effect, I had to turn off the lights in the room, close the curtains. I used an Androer LED lamp as permanent lighting. It is very cheap and I can share the link, maybe it will be useful to someone: https://aliexpress.ru/item/1005006109256121.html?spm=a2g2w.orderdetail.0.0.77b04aa688dchz&sku_id=12000035787320793 .
The second light source was a flash also from the Androer brand.
The flash was triggered by the synchronizer on the camera.

Чтобы добиться такого эффекта, мне нужно было выключить свет в комнате, задернуть шторы. В качестве постоянного освещения я использовала светодиодную лампу Androer. Он очень дешевый и я могу поделиться ссылкой, возможно, кому нибудь пригодится: https://aliexpress.ru/item/1005006109256121.html?spm=a2g2w.orderdetail.0.0.77b04aa688dchz&sku_id=12000035787320793 .
Второй источник света была вспышка также от бренда Androer.
Вспышка срабатывала от синхронизатора на фотоаппарате.

ZF5A0622.jpg

ZF5A0623.jpg

ZF5A0614.jpg

ZF5A0616.jpg

And to get the ghost effect, I needed to set a long enough shutter speed so that the model would move while opening the camera shutter and a translucent effect would form. And then the flash will freeze and illuminate the final part.
The shooting parameters were as follows:
Aperture F16
Shutter speed from 2 seconds to 3.2 (in different frames) (but you can experiment and make other values)
ISO 200.
The brand of the camera and lens do not matter much here and you can try with any of your photographic equipment.
It is also advisable to put the camera on a tripod, but I took it off with my hands.
Enjoy watching and see you later!!!)))

И для получения эффекта призрака мне было необходимо поставить достаточно длительную выдержку, чтобы модель во время открытия затвора камеры двигалась и образовался полупрозрачный эффект. А потом вспышка заморозит и осветит финальную часть.
Параметры съемки были такие:
Диафрагма Ф16
Выдержка от 2 секунд, до 3,2 ( в разных кадрах) ( но можно экспериментировать и делать другие значения)
ИСО 200.
Марка фотоаппарата и объектива тут особого значения не имеют и вы можете пробовать с любой своей фототехникой.
Желательно еще фотоаппарат поставить на штатив, но я снимал с рук.
Приятного просмотра и до встречи!!!)))

ZF5A0617.jpg

ZF5A0619.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now