HIVE Presents KOTLIN CONFERENCE DELHI NCR

Hii there, myself Akshit Rana, currently pursuing my BTech Computer Science Engineering from Hindu College of Engineerinf, Sonipat. Currently finished my 3rd Year of Graduation. I am the AI/ML Lead of my college GDSC Club.

I am currently attending the Kotlin Conference at GL Bajaj College of Management and Technology in Greater Noida, and it's been an incredible experience so far. This event, sponsored by Hive, has brought together developers and tech enthusiasts from all over to dive deep into the world of Kotlin, dApps and tech development.

Having recently come across Hive on the internet, I was impressed by the potential of decentralized technologies. Hive, has its robust blockchain infrastructure and this conference is a perfect opportunity to learn more about it.

The sessions at the conference have been very enlightening. One of the highlights was learning about the Gemini API, which offers a powerful platform for integrating various functionalities. The speakers did a fantastic job explaining how the Gemini API simplifies many tasks for developers, making the development process more efficient and effective.

The combination of Kotlin and blockchain technology opens up a world of possibilities for developers. Kotlin's modern programming capabilities, coupled with the security and transparency of blockchain, can lead to the creation of innovative and efficient dApps.

A huge thanks to the Hive team for sponsoring this event and providing such a valuable platform for learning and growth. It's events like these that remind me of the endless possibilities that technology holds. I am eager to apply the knowledge gained here to my future projects and continue exploring the exciting world of decentralized applications.

This conference has not only deepened my understanding of Kotlin and blockchain but has also inspired me to think about how these technologies can be leveraged to create impactful solutions. I look forward to the next steps in my tech journey and the innovations that life ahead.

#kotliconf #hive
Instagram Post link: https://www.instagram.com/p/C8gmxmzpFze/?igsh=bjgzY2d0Y3lkN29j

-


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center