My introduction On HIVE

Firstly, Thank you so much @sarkash7011 for introducing me to hive.๐Ÿ˜Š

Who am I?

IMG_20210116_212854_646.jpg

Hi, my name is Akash and I'm 22 years old. I'm really passionate about music and travel and you know what? the best thing about being a travel freak is that you get to meet different types of people from different places and cultures and their uniqueness is so unique.

IMG_20211125_161944.jpg

I took this picture of a priest doing evening prayer at the bank of river Ganges when I was traveling through Varanasi(the oldest holy city in the world) the last month.

My hobby and lifestyle

Along with this, I have a hobby of playing guitar and I've started uploading some of my videos on YouTube a few months ago. CLICK HERE to check my channel. I'll upload some of my videos on hive too.

Now, coming to my lifestyle, I'm a foodie and pet lover and dogs are my love๐Ÿ˜.
I have a story that I want to share with you all which is about a dog that I found on the streets, I gave him a name "Max".
So it was a rainy Saturday evening and I was returning back to home from my friend's house, I took a stop at the nearest Red light. Just below the Red light I saw a shivering stray dog trying to cover himself from the rain, it was so heart-wrenching, so I went to him and took him to the vet first. He was really weak at first and needed some food immediately, the doctor said he's fine but needs some really good care, he shot him with some vaccines and I took him to my home. From the start he was really a joy loving dog, few months later I got admission in a college so I had to give him to one of my friends who also loves and cares for dogs.

Here's the picture of my Max ๐Ÿ˜:-

IMG_20211125_212332.jpg

My Max ๐Ÿ˜ when he was few months old and when I first met him.

Why am I here on hive ?

Well honestly speaking, I'm really excited to get started on hive and I'm literally here on hive to share the pictures that I love taking on my Smartphone and sometimes on DSLR too and also the videos of my Fingerstyle Guitar and PUBG gameplays that you guys can enjoy watching.

My future goals

Since I love to travel, I've decided to be a commercial pilot as this job offers an office amidst sky๐Ÿ˜‹. The training of acquiring a CPL(Commercial Pilot License) is really very costly, thanks to hive where I can earn money and save it for my goals๐Ÿ˜.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center