[En - Es] Hola a todos mi nombre es Alexis, esta es mi introducción-Hello everyone, my name's Alexis, this is my introduction

My name is Alexis Castillo Hardy, I am an Electrical Engineer, songwriter, writer, numismatist and jewelry entrepreneur. I live in the city of Guantánamo, Cuba.
In my free time I really like to play chess and read; I am a lover of sports and good movies. Thanks to my daughter @suanetmusic I have entered this wonderful social network @hive, which is committed to human growth.


Mi nombre es Alexis Castillo Hardy, soy Ingeniero Electricista, compositor, escritor, numismático y emprendedor en la joyería. Vivo en la ciudad de Guantánamo, Cuba.
En mi tiempo libre me gusta mucho jugar ajedrez y leer; soy un amante de los deportes y de las buenas películas. Gracias a mi hija @suanetmusic he entrado a esta maravillosa red social @hive, la cual apuesta por el crecimiento humano.

Mi hija y yo en la ciudad de La Habana.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center