Adult life is very important at all times

I think every human being has a happy childhood, a childhood that will never be forgotten. Childhood is a memory of every human being. When we go through childhood, those words of childhood come to mind

startup-g18c7d9b02_1920.jpg
Src
Hi friends how are you all hope all is well and healthy by the grace of the creator i am very good and healthy today i want to talk to you about childhood some of the memorable things of our adulthood

Every human being grows from small to big. Our childhood memories become very memorable. What was the number of times when we could go anywhere with our parents?

Every human being goes through a few steps and their life ends in childhood, adolescence and old age, but the most important thing that people remember is childhood and adolescence.

From childhood to adulthood, from childhood to adolescence, people have different thoughts in their head. Many people have different thoughts. Some people run after money, look at their self-esteem and think of doing something good.

man-g1ed695f43_1920.jpg
Src
Usually at this age Polapan is busy with studies just like I was busy with studies when I was 16 to 17 years old. I took SSC exams and passed SSC and was born in college.

I was spending time with my friends in a lot of fun. It seemed like I was a free bird under the open sky. To be honest, maybe at that time I was attracted to love for some reason or another. That love is still in one corner of my mind because it is. It was the first love of my life so maybe it's not to be forgotten

Many may or may not think that people just fall in love when they are young. In fact, love is a sacred thing where religion does not mean rich or poor, but many parents say that the love that comes from adolescence is the intoxication of the eyes. After a while it changed, in fact they were right

Because of my family's financial problems I drop out of school and I try to do various things to help the parliament and I don't take care of the world by myself and try to keep the world alive. Began to move

There is a Bengali proverb that when sorrow comes through the door love escapes through the window then I realized this because at that time my family was in a very bad condition and I was in financial trouble I started to see my love slowly go away just then

And I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. I don't know if that's true but I'm still behind the money

How can I not enjoy my childhood but spend it for the world I still spend my childhood for the world and always think if I can keep my family happy that is the biggest success for me

And to keep the family happy, we have to work hard and earn a lot of money at the same time. I love my childhood. I have given more priority to money or how to earn money. I am tired now. If I get real love then I will be satisfied with that

Every human being has different kinds of hopes and aspirations in life, maybe because hopes and aspirations are fulfilled, then no one's hopes and aspirations can ever be fulfilled, just like maybe my life will be a failure.

I have always loved economics and who gave priority to how to make money. I valued every moment of my life and tried to make good use of it. Reached the peak

Keep up the good content and keep up the good content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now