Dreaming of a "HOTEL DE CONTAINER"

Well, I tell the whole Steemit community, that I have always been an unstoppable dreamer, sometimes I have been so dreamer that I have stopped working to achieve my goal. Well, I tell you recently I had a dream that I think is impossible, maybe you wonder what dream it is? Well I know that even if my dream is crazy, maybe I will achieve my dream. Without further ado, I tell you, I want to build a hotel with maritime containers, like the one shown in the photo, well my only obstacle is that I do not have the capital, since I need 400 thousand dollars to be able to create this dream. Besides that I want this hotel to be free for anyone who wants to visit my country CHILE, and my logic is to build this hotel with donations, as well as its maintenance I want it to be with the method mentioned above, so that more people I am interested in knowing my country and besides that they will have a place always free if I achieve this idea post money news blog entertainment1contenedor_0.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center