Hello I go by the name iizreal

What's goin on, I go by the name iizreal I'm from Brooklyn NY I'm an actor/model/artist/director/motivational speaker. I'm about giving love and peace to this beautiful 🌎. I'm a visionary, my goal in life is to give back to the world before I return home. I would like to help the less fortunate; lead by example by being a positive role model to the ones that look up to me. My heart is pure; my dream is to become a list actor it's been a dream of mine since I was 10 yrs old,I also love writing and directing movies and videos,I've directed most of my video and also for others I also do music as a hobby if I was to campare the kinda music I love to create I would say I have a 2pac vibe ,music with good content music for the soul timeless music,music people can relate to. I'm an optimistic out going person I just love enjoying life to the fullest from nature to connecting with the universe,I live by the universal law what you put out is what you get back, so my goal every day on earth is to give as much love as possible to connect with people who have beautiful loving soul and who's mission is the same as mine. So be prepared and take this ride with me on my journey of life just watch cause I got a story to show and tell IMG_5641.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center