Just Enjoying The Night Now if Not For The Noisy Street Dogs πŸ•β€πŸ¦ΊπŸ”ŠπŸΆ

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I do not want to sleep yet because I really liked the time where it seems that I am the only one around awake. If only that the peace of the night is not disturbed by barking street dogs, they are both a menace and beneficial to the road's safety.

First the dogs prevents children to wander around the empty streets lest they will get chased or possibly bitten by the said pesky dogs. I myself if I could walk or jog in the morning will not attempt to do it in the streets here because simply I do not want these dogs to chase me around. I just hate dogs that aren't mine, they are mean and really a foe to everyone in their sights.

So these dogs are just a menace to the streets, they are quite noisy and barks at night. Unfortunately I live near the road so every form of noise really I heard already from Lyre bands to political jingles that knocks the earwax out from my ears.

13th.png

Also if I had a gun I could have shoot these street dogs myself but of course that will put me in trouble. So the best thing that I could do is to notify the city council to get rid of the street dogs so that the streets would get safer for people who wants to use it especially at night where these dogs seems to be active as well.

Anyway the night time here is generally peaceful at night even though I live beside the road because this is not New York as even the cars sleep at night. If only the nights are longer then I could enjoy it more but the night passes by so quickly and before you know it years would pass by too so quickly that in my case I haven't had the time to enjoy them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center