Yellowish Flaming Sunset | Random Mobile Photoshoot of the day

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Yellowish Flaming Sunset

My other photography today is about Yellowish Flaming Sunset. As you all know that there can be nothing more pleasing to the senses than the cloudy sunset. The golden dies seems to be diminishing and diminishing. The golden rays of the sun give a bright coloring to the clouds. A scene at sunset is really very delightful. The rays of the sun are cool and bracing to the eyes. The sun was slowly going down the horizon and so the burning light of the sun got dull and it looked like a huge disc of orange and yellow. It is a rare joy enjoy the glimpse of the sunset. The sun’s orange was mingling with the light blue colour of the sky and it produced a vast contrast of different colours. ​I captured it when I was in my office and I saw the sunset which was different from normal days and so I took the opportunity and took pictures. Which I am going to share with my friends. I wish you were happy just seeing it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 9.52.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 9.36.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-11 at 9.35.29 PM.jpeg

I post on Hive blog every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Hive community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryYellowish Flaming Sunset Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency