MY FIRST POST :)

Hi Guys,

This is my first post so I'm not really sure about how I should start it! haha

My name is Mayara, I'm from Brazil and I'm an architecture student. Nowadays I live in Brazil, but soon I'll be in Germany living with my boyfriend.

In this blog I'll write in Portuguese and also English about how it is, living between two super different cultures, the Brazilian and the German culture. I'll also talk about some nice places, good food, architecture and much more stuff, so I really hope you out there will like it!!

I'm really happy about being part of this new world that I didn't know until a few days ago :D

Thanks for visiting my blog!!

PROST!!

14470366_10205520558093313_1755898301439301715_n.jpg
........................................................................................................................................

Oi gente,

Esse é meu primeiro post então eu não tenho muita certeza de como começar! haha

Meu nome é Mayara, sou de Belo Horizonte e estudo arquitetura. No momento moro no Brasil mas em breve passo a morar na Alemanha com meu namorado ( que é Alemão).
Nesse blog vou estar escrevendo sempre em inglês e português, porque acho que o steemit ainda não tem muitos leitores Brasileiros! :\

Vou falar sobre como é viver entre duas culturas muito diferentes, Brasil e Alemanha. Também sobre os melhores lugares para visitar, comida, tradições e arquitetura, então espero que vocês gostem!

Estou feliz por fazer parte desse novo mundo que até poucos dias atrás eu nem imaginava que existia! Espero que vocês se divirtam lendo meu blog!

Obrigada pela visita!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center