A Sharp Dressed (hardly) SeaMann -

Sometimes a SeaMann Wants to Feel Sexy Also


received_10213371515095305.jpeg

There is something about wearing a suit with nothing on underneath that makes you feel powerful!

received_10213371513175257.jpeg

Would you take me seriously if I came into a board meeting like this?

Most days you will catch me wearing jeans, work boots and a hoody; hair un-kept, a bit salty from a mixture of sweat and salt water, and dirty roughed up hands. But there are times when my obligations call for a more professional appearance. It is a transformation that takes place, one of both outward look and inward mentality. A suit can feel like you are wearing a piece of armor; ready to take on the world. Add, or I should say subtract, the clothes underneath and you are ready to handle any woman.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center