San Isidro Labrador Parish in Garing, Consolacion

Good day Steemians! This is my entry to @juliank's #photocontests.

Last week, May 11, 2018, the barangay of Garing in the municipality of Consolacion had their annual fiesta celebration. I was able to visit their parish. It was not yet fully done. There were still no colorful stained glasses designed around the structure. Like the usual we see in churches in the Philippines. The facade was completely plain.

When I got inside the church, I was in awe when I saw the sophisticated design of their altar and their mass area. The every detail of the look was so impressive. It was visually amazing. Wow! I couldn't imagine what their parish will look like once the structure will be completely done.

Here is a photo of myself and the altar and the mass area inside the parish.

IMG20180511220546.jpg

Thank you friends. Until next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center