#Portraitphotography ~ Portraits of a Sunny spring morning

Hello, dear friends!



IMG_9594.JPG



I want to show you some of my recent portraits. I really like these pictures. They are full of emotions, enjoyment of simple pleasures of life. I like this game of light and shadow. Glare of sunlight on the face. It was a really joyful revival when the sun greeted us.



IMG_9607.JPG



I tried to make these photos in the style of film photography. Yes, I'm still experimenting with this type of photo processing. It's such an exciting process.



IMG_9600.JPG



Morning, coffee and sunshine, through the window that lights up my cozy kitchen. What could be better than such a joyful beginning of the day?



IMG_9621.JPG



Photos taken with camera Canon 650 D. Lens 18/55 mm. Natural light. ISO 150-200. F 4-5. Shutter speed 1/50. Photoshop photo processing.



IMG_9601.JPG



I thank you for visiting my blog. May your day be filled with joy and positive in the morning. See you soon! @Anna-Mi. Join the contests from @juliank, the topics of the day such:


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography

Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography

Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography

Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography

Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography

Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography

Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography



IMG_9611.JPG



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center