When I saw that monster, I was paralyzed by fear - Happy Halloween

¡Hello everyone! I have the pleasure of participating in this week of horror because @portraitcontest is doing a weekly contest and this week's theme is "HALLOWEEN" and where the guest judge is @axeman.

Do not waste time and participate, you have until midnight this Friday. Do not forget to use the # of the contest! #portraitcontest

AirBrush_20181026143831.jpg

Halloween is one of my favorite times of the year, I am a fan of terror and especially the make-up allusive to this year. That's why I want to show you this makeup which is one of my favorites, thanks to the photoshop I could add more charm to the photo.

I wanted to represent a slightly macabre Little Red Riding Hood, which instead of being eaten by the wolf, she eats the wolf, being a mixture between human and dog.

¿What do you think of the photo? ¿Do you love Halloween as much as I do?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center