Vajola In Red - My Portrait Photo Contest Entry

My entry for the portrait photo contest.


@JasonRussell is running a portrait photo competition, with the help of @sykochica. Jason has been a great addition to the photo community here on Steemit. Apart from being a great shooter, he's a great guy and has genuine passion for this stuff. @Sykochica is of course, one of the best known Steemians, for very good reason. Hats off to both of them.

Check out the contest details here:
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-1-10-steem-prize

My entry is a photo of my good friend Vajola. This shot was taken with my Nikon D750 and 28mm f1.8 Nikkor lens. You can see other shots from this daytrip here. Best of luck to everyone involved.

65656.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center