PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST-DAY 07 - LITTLE BIG MAN

image


image

It never occurred to me that Time has just went by without notifications. Little did I know that I was already raising a grownup. He now make his own decisions. Like the clothes he wants to wear or the value meal to order at McDonalds. He knows what he wants. He would even throw a debate (sometimes I lose because im lost for words) to stress his point...

But Im so much grateful because at the end of the day no matter how much we argue on things, he would always say sorry and still choose to sleep beside.

Moms lets be friend already okay, stop being mad. I'll try to be a good boy.

Subject: First Born
Camera: Samsung Galaxy J7

For the Contest details please visit @flamingirl and click CONTEST for details..

#portrait-photocontest
#photography
#7thday
#momslife
#monomad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now