MY PORTFOLIO

ABOUT ME.png

LINE.png

"Confidence, Focusing on the main goal is the basic principle. Soul educates & Educated. About Art Science is a hobby since childhood, so when I grew up I deepened the science of Graphic Design."

About me

Born 25 years ago on Thursday, June 7, 1993 in Aceh (Nangroe Aceh Darussalam), Indonesia. Then given a name that has meaning (which has advantages) when written in Latin Zulfadlil and that is the full name. There are a number of social media my name is known as "Foways", it means abbreviation of Fadlil Oway so it is made one @foways.

Education

  • 1999 - 2005
    In 2005, I have completed elementary school education for a period of 6 (six) years (according to my country requirements). Public Elementary School 9 (Sembilan), Aron, Aceh, Indonesia.

  • 2005 - 2008
    Furthermore, I continued my education at the First Middle School or in Indonesia known SLTP (Sekolah Lanjutan Tingkat Pertama). The school is located in Nibong, Aceh, Indonesia.

  • 2008 - 2011
    In 2011, I completed the upper level education at one of the Aron State schools, Aceh, Indonesia. During the 3 years of education, high school if in Indonesia is called (SLTA/SMA).

  • 2011 - 2015
    In 2015, I officially got a Bachelor of Applied Science (SST) at the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. Here I spent my education for 4 years, my education program was Eletro Engineering for 4 Semesters and then officially became the Department of TIK/IT (Information and Communication Technology).

Education.png

SKILL

SKILL.png

WORKING

Some time ago I designed the logo for Project GIADA MUSIC, before they did not have a special logo that pointed to the character of their project (They only used the symbol "g" on their project.

What is Giada Music?

Giada Music is a hardcore audio tool, free, at least for DJs, direct viewers and electronic musicians. https://www.giadamusic.com

As for the logo that I designed is to meet the criteria of the project and now has been approved by the project owner and they have used it, I congratulate them and hope their project continues to grow. And they will use the logo in various applications such as GIADA software parent, and also on their official website. https://www.giadamusic.com


Video about Giada Music

prof.png

https://github.com/monocasual/giada

PROF OF WORK.png

PROCESS

Process.png


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

LINE.png


Are you looking for help, contact me at :

Posted Using eSteem Surfer
Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. info@esteem.app

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now