Playing around with the double exposure technique...

Playing around with the double exposure technique…

While shooting my nephew’s graduation photos at home - I remembered a Photoshop technique that I’ve been wanting to try for a while…

TYLER DOUBLE EXPOSURE.jpg

It’s called the double exposure technique and you can actually do this in camera. In fact it goes back all the way to the film days!

You can give this a shot too - just search for “double exposure photoshop photography” and you’ll find plenty of tutorials.

This is the one I followed:

PS

In case you’re wondering the background photo was taken in Lake Mc Donald in Montana I took way back in 2011.

Have a good rest of your weekend!

HUGS

STEEMIT_PLUG
🌍 www.colonphoto.com
🖥 mikey@colonphoto.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center