POP contest #25: My positive playlist including the YouTube links.

This is my #popcontest entry for contest #25 hosted by @karenmckersie. I hope you enjoy it!
Music has been a positive influence for me my entire life. Although I enjoy most music, I have a few amazing numbers that really speak to me when I am feeling down. They just make me smile whenever I listen to them.

So without further adieu, here is my awesomely amazing positive playlist:

Hammer and a Nail - Indigo Girls

This song is one of the most awesome pick-me up songs ever.

This is Me - Keala Settle (The Greatest Showman)

This a new entry on my list. From the first time I heard it earlier this year, I knew it would one of my anthems

Imagine - John Lennon

This is one of my all time favorite songs. It has such a powerful positive message

Happy - Pharrell Williams

What a freakin fun song!

All Star - Smash Mouth

I am pretty sure that anybody who listens to this song will sing along with the positive vibey song

Best day of my life - American Authors

This song will make you have the best day of your life!

Here comes the Sun - The Beatles

Another on of my all time favorites. What a beautiful song

Hall of Fame - The Script ft. Will.i.am

Motivational song on steroids

Pocketful of Sunshine - Natasha Bedingfield

What a catchy tune! What’s more positive than sunshine?

So, there is my positive playlist. I really hope you enjoy it and that it bring you many positive vibes!

Till later

@what-did-she-say

bannerGIF_3.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center