POP DAY

Hello steemians,
So yesterday was my last day as a Corp member serving in karate state, Nigeria.

Snapchat-816777265.jpg

I served with the kwara state ministry of health being a public health professional. I worked with the neglected tropical disease. There, we go for programs to remote environment and administer drugs to prevent diseases like onchocerciasis, schistomiasis, lymphatic filariasis and so on. I know those sounds like big words..... Lol

Snapchat-1376677228.jpg

During this year, I acquired 7 certificates. My Nysc certificate, for my fashion designing also, for human resource management, customer relationship management , health safety and environment, project management and lastly being a graduate member of the formazione business school.

IMG_20171221_172536.jpg

I also met wonderful people during the cause of my service. They made my service year awesome, One of them is oluwakemi @classicoyat she has been an awesome friend. Let's go places together girl 😄IMG_20171203_100159.jpg

Lastly, I met the love of my life. He is such an amazing being and I love him so much. He made this year a fun-filled and an awesome year.

Snapchat-1833551703.jpg

My lovely steemians, please kindly upvote and resteem. God bless you all 😘😘😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center